America Rises, Part 2


As a follow-up to my previous post, this is a terrific video to watch. I hope the entire Congress is quaking in their boots right about now.

Stoutcat

4 Responses to America Rises, Part 2

  1. […] Rises, Part 2 Tuesday, January 12, 2010 8:43:56 AM · by Stoutcat · 1 replies · 74+ views Grand Rants ^ | 01-12-10 | Stoutcat As a follow-up to my previous post, this is a terrific video to watch. I […]

  2. KansasGirl says:

    Again, the hair on the back of my neck stood up. Let’s take these people down, starting with electing Brown in Ma.

  3. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? – Thanks

Leave a Reply

