I Owe My Soul…

 

 The NBRA gives us this work of sheer genius.

H/T: That Tennessee connection of Instapundit and Ernie Ford

Stoutcat

2 Responses to I Owe My Soul…

  1. […] I Owe My Soul… « Grand Rants grandrants.wordpress.com/2009/10/02/i-owe-my-soul – view page – cached This entry was posted on Friday, October 2nd, 2009 at 10:26 am and is filed under Humor, economy. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or… (Read more)This entry was posted on Friday, October 2nd, 2009 at 10:26 am and is filed under Humor, economy. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site. (Read less) — From the page […]

  2. Josie says:

    That’s a winner!! Lyrics are perfect. I loved it!

Leave a Reply

