Separated At Birth: U.N. Edition

 

For the longest time, I’ve been wracking my brain over this one. I knew the face was familiar, but I just couldn’t dredge up the association. And finally, after his star turn at the United Nations yesterday, I had my “Eureka!” moment: Gadaffi and Hank O’Hair, best friend of intrepid girl-reporter Brenda Starr!

separated at birth Brenda Starr-Hank-Mo

Creepily similar, no?

Stoutcat

One Response to Separated At Birth: U.N. Edition

  1. […] Separated At Birth: U.N. Edition « Grand Rants grandrants.wordpress.com/2009/09/ – view page – cached For the longest time, I’ve been wracking my brain over this one. I knew the face was familiar, but I just couldn’t dredge up the association. And finally, after his star turn at the United… (Read more)For the longest time, I’ve been wracking my brain over this one. I knew the face was familiar, but I just couldn’t dredge up the association. And finally, after his star turn at the United Nations yesterday, I had my “Eureka!” moment: Gadaffi and Hank O’Hair, best friend of intrepid girl-reporter Brenda Starr! (Read less) — From the page […]

Leave a Reply

