Rate Obama’s Performance So Far


I don’t know how much longer this poll will be up at MSNBC, so go vote now! If the trend continues, Chris Matthews is going to have trouble rationalizing Obama’s failing grade. I’d love to hear how it’s portrayed.

H/T: MyPetJawa

Stoutcat

4 Responses to Rate Obama’s Performance So Far

  1. […] Go here to read the rest: Rate Obama’s Performance So Far […]

  2. I have gotten to the point that I don’t watch anything to with this president! I believe he is an embarrassment to our country and to the office he holds. I have been trying to give respect to him because of the Office of the President, but he is making it harder everyday.

  3. […] Obama’s Poll Numbers On MSNBC Below Bush-League Earlier today, Stoutcat mentioned a poll being done by MSNBC (aka the Obama Network) where they are actually daring to let the […]

  4. d123987 says:

    Barrack Obama is doing everything way too fast. He should realize that he has 4 years, not 1. Also, if we are in debt, why is our budget worth trillions of dollars???? No answers? I didn’t think so! I will give him a year to shape it up, but so far, he has a C- to a D in my grade book. Also, did you hear that he gave the Queen of England a signed painting of HIMSELF!!!! LOL!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

